San Francisco Kung Fu Day

The Tiger Claw Foundation is supporting the San Francisco Kung Fu Day on June 3, 2023 on Grant Ave, from Broadway to Jackson ST 11:00-3:00PM.

In cooperation with

Master Chen Bing Bay Area Tai Chi Workshops

The Tiger Claw Foundation is supporting the Master Chen Bing Bay Area Tai Chi Workshops on June 20-23, 2023 at the Omei Academy, 10070 Imperial Ave., Cupertino CA 95014. Contact Maria Tzankova at

In cooperation with and

US Challenge

The Tiger Claw Foundation is supporting the US Challenge on August 12-23, 2023 at the Washington Education Zone, 6511 Princess Guard Parkway, Lanham, MD 20706. 

In cooperation with and

The WildAid Tiger Claw Champions

The 11th Annual WildAid Tiger Claw Championship was held at the Tiger Claw Elite Championships on Sunday May 7, 2023.

In 2010, the Year of the Tiger, the Tiger Claw Foundation pledged to support WildAid in its efforts to preserve wild tigers. All the proceeds generated from this Showcase Championship are donated directly to WildAid. The following year, the Tiger Claw Foundation extended that pledge to encompass all the endangered species that WildAid seeks to protect. The WildAid Tiger Claw Championship has been held every year since, expanding in 2015 to include Teen and Pre-teen Champions. It has grown into the most high-profile Showcase Championship of the Tiger Claw Elite Championships.

The Tiger Claw Foundation has donated over $15,000 to WildAid through the WildAid Tiger Claw Championship

For more information, visit WildAid Tiger Claw Champion

In cooperation with, and

Past WildAid Tiger Claw Champions

2010: Yuan Long

2011: Zhang Yongbiao

2012: Sun Qibo

2013: Yu Zhenlong

2014: Sen Gao

2015: Tian Chongfang

2016: Li Yujie

2017: Cheng Shengwei

2018: Lei Fan

2019: Xia Zhiyang

2023: Judy Liu

WildAid Teen Tiger Champions ( 17-12 )

2015: Leland Zhang

2016: Ian Lim

2017: Brandon Cheng

2018: Naoki Tang

2019: Judy Liu

2023: Luke Tian

WildAid Tiger Cub Champions (11 & under)

2015: Ian Lim

2016: Marisa Malto

2017: Max Lwin

2018: Mariella Brayton

2019: TIE Lucas Dong & Kevin Le

2023: Junchen Yang